www.Odd3.com.ng SCAM or LEGIT?


I came across an advert on Facebook talking about how one can put an end to loss in football betting (bet9ja, nairabet etc). I followed through to their site and read what they have to offer and their fees for membership and I discover some things.

There are video testimonials on the site, it looks real but then such videos can be done with just $5 on fiverr so don’t go thinking they are real because they have a video testimonial.

Second thing I noticed was that they claimed to be registered with the cooperate affairs commission (CAC)  with this number 2674098 I ran the number through CAC site and I found nothing so it’s safe to say the certificate was photo-shopped which is a huge red flag.

I tried to contact them but I can’t find their mobile number on the site. Phone call is the most effective way of communication in a business like this, the only option available to users on the site is e-mail which is not very effective as they can choose to ignore mails, with a valid phone number the owner of such number can be traced , so this is another red flag.

The third thing I notice is we can’t trace this people, I mean we don’t know who they are, no link to their social network account so we can test their integrity by checking the history be it on facebook or instaagram. In a business , a registered business there’s nothing much to hide, people need to know who they are transacting with, not a faceless, nameless, traceless, phone-numberless individuals claiming they know some super fast formula to success.

I tried to make payment but they did well to use paystack so we won’t  be able to know whose account the money is going, now the use a company account which is different from odd3, this looks too good to be true, hey! I AM NOT SAYING IT IS A SCAM YET, i hate to hear people complaining that they lose so so amount to online deals or offers, so kindly share this article they the founder of odd3 can see this and reply to it appropriately to show they’re real so people can trust them and do business with them.


  1. This mens are crazy scammers I swear is a very sad knowledge to me as i got this after falling victim. lost my 2k on them
    All they did is to keep you updated via email about their winning and lost making it sound so real and trusted. but after payment to their account
    They ignore your mails. please stay away from them
    If any one find a trusted vip football prediction site keep me connected my email is obinnaobiro@gmail.com am proud to recommend solink.ml/bet to you is trusted

    • thanks for your comment but it’s very bad of you to recommend any site for such business here, please everyone be wise not to follow the site he recommends so as not to fall victim


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here